Weehawken Township School District

Skip to main content

Home

 

Weehawken Township School District

Child Study Team


Director Of Pupil Services and Personalized Learning

Al Orecchio

aorecchi@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134  


Special Education Coordinator

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Kathy Lieblich

Klieblic@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134 /exten.4027

district cell  201-470-1764


Secretary

Therese Wright

twright@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134


Psychologists

Jane Tibbatts

jtibatt@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134 /exten.4036


Ian White

iwhite@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134/ exten. 2047


Social Worker

Erika Zucconi

ezucconi@weehawkenschools.net

201-4223-6134/exten. 2105


Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Jackie Perucki

jperucki@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134/exen. 2045


Speech Language Therapists

Colleen Surovich

csurovic@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6140/exten. 3034


Lorraine Bellini

lbellini@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6150/exten. 4003