Weehawken Township School District

Skip to main content

Administration

 WEEHAWKEN TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT

53 Liberty Place  Weehawken, NJ 07086

Office  201.422.6126  

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Mr. Eric Crespo

ecrespo@weehawkenschools.net

Superintendent of Schools

201-422-6126

 

Ms. Francesca Amato

famato@weehawkenschools.net

Assistant Superintendent of Schools

201-422-6144

 

Mr. Alfred Orecchio

aorecchi@weehawkenschools.net

Assistant Superintendent of Schools

201-422-6131

 

Mr. Matthew Whitford

mwhitfor@weehawkenschools.net

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

201-422-6125

 

Mrs. Anna Rudowsky

arudowsk@weehawkenschools.net

Principal, Daniel Webster School

201-422-6150

 

Mrs. Suzanne Mera

smera@weehawkenschools.net

Principal, Theodore Roosevelt School

201-422-6140

 

Mr. Robert Ferullo

bferullo@weehawkenschools.net

Principal, Weehawken High School

201-422-6130

 

Mr. Nicholas DeStefano

ndestefa@weehawkenschools.net

Assistant Principal, Weehawken High School

201-422-6138

 

Ms. Jenna Wendolowski

jwendolo@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Counseling Services (K-12)

201-422-6130

 

Mrs. Isabel McGinley

imcginle@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Elementary Education

201-422-3532

 

Mrs. Theresa Milos

tmilos@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Secondary Education

201-422-

 

Mrs. Kathy Lieblich

klieblic@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Special Education

201-422-6134

 

Mr. Bill Goode 

bgoode@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

201-422-6128

 

Mr. Brian Calligy

bcalligy@weehawkenschools.net

Supervisor of Technology

201-422-6139