The Weehawken Board of Education meeting scheduled for Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 7:00pm 
has been cancelled. 
A Special Meeting will be held on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 in the Media Center at Weehawken High School.

John Cannata - President jcannata@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Bolcar - jbolcar@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Susan Morales Jennings - sjenning@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Julian Brian Mera - bmera@weehawken.k12.nj.us

Richard Pinal - rpinal@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Francis J. Pizzuta - fpizzuta@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Noelberto Sanchez - nsanchez@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Matthew Whitford, Business Administrator/Board Secretary mwhitfor@weehawken.k12.nj.us