Weehawken Township School District

Skip to main content

Home

 
 
Richard Barsa - President rbarsa@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
Jennifer Bolcar - jbolcar@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
 
Susan Morales Jennings - sjenning@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
Julian Brian Mera - bmera@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
Francis J. Pizzuta - fpizzuta@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
Noelberto Sanchez - nsanchez@weehawken.k12.nj.us
 
Robert Brown, Business Administrator/Board Secretary, CFO bbrown@weehawken.k12.nj.us