Home

 

Weehawken Township School District

Child Study Team


Director Of Pupil Services and Personalized Learning

Al Orecchio

aorecchi@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134  


Supervisor of Special Education

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Jacqueline Cullinane

jcullina@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134

district cell  201-470-1764

 

Coordinator or Behavioral Programs
Brianna Regan
bregan@weehawkenschools.net
201-422-6150

Secretary

Therese Wright

twright@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134


Psychologists

Jane Tibbatts

jtibatt@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134


Ian White

iwhite@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6134


Social Worker

Amanda Hogan

ahogan@weehawkenschools.net

201-4223-6134


Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

 


Speech Language Therapists

Olivia Rivosa

orivosa@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6150


Lorraine Bellini

lbellini@weehawkenschools.net

201-422-6140